Sermon series: Matthew

Dismantling the powers

Date: Sunday 19 July 2020

Speaker: Dave Gooderidge

Summary:

Listen now

Joining the dots and meeting Jesus

Date: Sunday 5 July 2020

Speaker: Dave Gooderidge

Summary:

Listen now

Come to Jesus in Faith

Date: Sunday 21 June 2020

Speaker: Dave Gooderidge

Summary:

Listen now

Getting more than they bargained for

Date: Sunday 14 June 2020

Speaker: Tim Barry

Summary:

Listen now

Matthew 9:9-13

Date: Sunday 7 June 2020

Speaker: Andrew Edden

Summary:

Listen now

How the Forgiveness of Sin Changes Everything

Date: Sunday 31 May 2020

Speaker: Dave Gooderidge

Summary:

Matt. 9:1-8

Listen now

Matthew 8:28-34

Date: Sunday 24 May 2020

Speaker: Carolyn Keats

Summary:

Listen now

Following Jesus into Storms

Date: Sunday 17 May 2020

Speaker: Dave Gooderidge

Summary:

Listen now

The Cost of Following Jesus

Date: Sunday 3 May 2020

Speaker: Dave Gooderidge

Summary:

We could just try harder to follow Jesus but the problem with this is that it can become a means of self-salvation, of works-based righteousness. We need to live for Christ out of the grace He has shown to us and for that we must know Christ and Him crucified – we need to see His wounds.

Click here to download sermon notes

Listen now

Three encounters of a different kind

Date: Sunday 26 April 2020

Speaker: Tim Barry

Summary:

In Matthew 8 we have three profound encounters with Jesus that had a lasting impact on those involved and can not only speak to us but help transform our lives for the better.

Click here to download sermon notes

Listen now
Lymington Baptist Church Family
Design by: TEKOA Creative